Contact Us

Email: mainestorage@gmail.com

 

OFFICERS:

Connie Neville, President
SVN, CM Neville & Assoc., Inc., Lexington, MA
PO Box 193
Lexington, MA 02420
nevillec@svn.com

 

Diana Knowles, Secretary
Gouldsboro Self Storage
268 Rt 1 & 323 S. Gouldsboro Rd.
Gouldsboro, Me 04607
dianaknowles1111@gmail.com

 

Dawn LaFlamme, Treasurer
Swift Storage
35 Farwell Drive
Rockland, ME 04841
dawn@swiftstorageinc.com

 

BOARD MEMBERS:

 

Mark Adler
Safe Storage
1293 Main Street
Sanford, ME 04073
mark@mainessa.com

 

Sherri Brown
Arenhall Corporation
36 Saints Place
Wells, ME 04090
sherri@arenhall.com

 

Linda Flagg
Midcoast Properties
488 Gardiner Road
Wiscasset, ME 04578
hallsselfstorage413@gmail.com

 
Matthew Hynes
U-Haul Co. of Maine
1 Cressey Road
Brunswick, ME 04011
matthew_hynes@uhaul.com

 

Pat Watson
Flexospan
253 Railroad Street
Sandy Lake, PA 16145
pwatson@flexospan.com

 

ALTERNATE BOARD MEMBERS:

James Duffy
Mid-Coast Properties LLC
129 Pleasant Run Road
Flemington, NJ 08822
midcoastpropertiesllc@gmail.com

 

Steve Howe

 

Kenneth A. Jones
Hillcrest Holding LLC
dba Merrill Road Self Storage
34 Merrill Road
Lewiston, ME 04240
GreylockEnt@gmail.com