Contact Us

OFFICERS:

Connie Neville, President
SVN, CM Neville & Assoc., Inc., Lexington, MA
PO Box 193
Lexington, MA 02420
781-696-6241
nevillec@svn.com

 

Julie Bouthillette, Secretary
Safe Storage
1293 Main Street
Sanford, ME 04073
207-324-1644
julie@mainessa.com

 

Matthew Hynes, Treasurer
U-Haul Co. of Maine
1 Cressey Road
Brunswick, ME 04011
207-522-6826
matthew_hynes@uhaul.com

 

BOARD MEMBERS:

 

Mark Adler
Safe Storage
1293 Main Street
Sanford, ME 04073
207-324-1644
mark@mainessa.com

 

Timothy Beck
Boothbay Self Storage
P.O. Box 300
Boothbay, ME   04537

 

Sherri Brown
Arenhall Corporation
36 Saints Place
Wells, ME 04090
207-646-8201

sherri@arenhall.com

 

Barak Gurney
County Road Self Storage, LLC.
135 County Rd
Milford, ME 04461
207-827-7838
storage@countyroadstorage.com

 

Will Noyes
Noyes Moving and Storage
127 Oxford Street
Portland, ME 04104
will@mainessa.com

 

Pat Watson
Flexospan
253 Railroad Street
Sandy Lake, PA 16145
800-245-0396
pwatson@flexospan.com

 

ALTERNATE BOARD MEMBERS:

 

Sarah Higgins

 

Diana Knowles

 

Kermit Theall