Contact Us

OFFICERS:

Mark Adler, President
Safe Storage
1293 Main Street
Sanford, ME 04073
207-324-1644
mark@mainessa.com

Holly Watkins, Vice President
Prime Storage, Sanford
1397 Main Street
Sanford, ME 04073
207-324-9799
holly@mainessa.com

Julie Bouthillette, Secretary
Safe Storage
1293 Main Street
Sanford, ME 04073
207-324-1644
julie@mainessa.com

Matthew Hynes, Treasurer
U-Haul Co. of Maine
1 Cressey Road
Brunswick, ME 04011
207-522-6826
matthew_hynes@uhaul.com

BOARD MEMBERS:

Rhonda Hallett Pope
Somersworth Storage, LLC
rhonda@mainessa.com

Connie Neville
SVN, CM Neville & Assoc., Inc., Lexington, MA
nevillec@svn.com

Will Noyes
Noyes Moving and Storage
127 Oxford Street
Portland, ME 04104
will@mainessa.com

ALTERNATE BOARD MEMBERS:

Kelly Gagne
Somersworth Storage, LLC
store@somersworthstorage.com

Caroline Pope
Somersworth Storage, LLC
carolinedpope@gmail.com